Admin

Administration

Mica Buenning
Principal
Mica.Buenning@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jon Fore
Assistant Principal 
11th Grade
Jon.Fore@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jim Hynes
Assistant Principal 
Athletic Director
Jim.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mark Litzau
Assistant Principal
12th Grade
Mark.Litzau@jeffco.k12.co.us

Stephanie Neville
Assistant Principal
9th Grade
Stephanie.Neville@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tony Pergola
Assistant Principal
10th Grade
Tony.Pergola@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.